Archives of PDS Annual Reports

                                         Archives of PDS Annual Reports

Charlotte-Mecklenburg Schools

School University Liaison School Liaison(s) Annual Report
David Cox Rd. Elementary Dr. Amy Good, Dept. of REEL
a.good@uncc.edu

Celeste Spears-Ellis, Principal
p362@cms.k12.nc.us

Torrieann Dooley, 2nd grade Teacher
torrieann.dooley@cms.k12.nc.us

Pa Thao, Literacy Facilitator
pa.thao@cms.k12.nc.us

2010-2011
2011-2012
2012-2013

2013-2014
2014-2015
Cornelius Elementary School Dr. Tracy Rock, Dept. of REEL
tcrock@uncc.edu
Jessica Holbrook, Principal
jessica.holbrook@cms.k12.nc.us
2012-2013
2013-2014
2014-2015
Highland Creek Elementary School  

Ernest Saxton III, Principal
 

2012-2013
2013-2014
2014-2015
Mallard Creek High School Dr. Jean Vintinner, Dept. of Reading and Elementary Education
jpvintin@uncc.edu

Kevin Garay, Principal
p455@cms.k12.nc.us

Sara Matthews, Academic Facilitator
sarac.matthews@cms.k12.nc.us

Harriett Wilson, Academic Facilitator
harriett1.wilson@cms.k12.nc.us

2009-2010
2010-2011
2011-2012
2012-2013
2013-2014
2014-2015

Oakdale Elementary School Dr. Tehia Starker Glass, Dept. of Reading and Elementary Education
tstarker@uncc.edu

Kimberly Alexander, Principal
p485@cms.k12.nc.us

Dr. Priscilla Graham, Assistant Principal
p.graham@cms.k12.nc.us

2014-2015
Piedmont Open IB Middle School

Dr. Adriana Medina, Dept. of Reading and Elementary Education
adrianalmedina@uncc.edu

Dr. Michael Matthews, Dept. of Special Education
michael.matthews@uncc.edu

Jacqueline Barone, Principal
jackie.barone@cms.k12.nc.us

Dawn Johnston, Academic Facilitator
dawn.johnston@cms.k12.nc.us

2010-2011
2011-2012
2012-2013
2013-2014
2014-2015
Randolph Middle School Rosslyn Crandell, Office of Field Experiences
rjcrande@uncc.edu  

Brian Bambauer, Principal
p438@cms.k12.nc.us

Laura Pearce, Academic Facilitator
laura.pearce@cms.k12.nc.us

2009-2010
2010-2011
2011-2012
2012-2013
2013-2014
2014-2015
Rocky River High School Dr. Tom Fisher, Office of Field Experiences
tefisher@uncc.edu

Brandy Nelson, Principal
p457@cms.k12.nc.us 

Lauren Cummings, Academic Facilitator
laurenn.cummings@cms.k12.nc.us

2014-2015

University Meadows Elementary

Dr. Joyce Frazier, Office of Field Experiences
jwfrazie@uncc.edu

Dr. Sue Rebich, Office of Field Experiences
skrebich@uncc.edu

Dr. Christopher Bernard, Principal
chris.bernard@cms.k12.nc.us  

2009-2010
2010-2011
2011-2012 2012-2013
2013-2014
2014-2015

Cabarrus County Schools

School University Liaison School Liaison(s)

Annual
Report

Central Cabarrus
High School

Dr. Paul Fitchett, Dept. of MDSK
pfitchet@uncc.edu

Dr. Tina Heafner , Dept. of MDSK
theafner@uncc.edu

Dr. Warren DiBiase, Dept. of MDSK
wjdibias@uncc.edu

Andrew Crook, Principal
andrew.crook@cabarrus.k12.nc.us

 

Cathy Averell, Social Studies 
catherine.averell@cabarrus.k12.nc.us

2009-2010
2010-2011
2011-2012
2012-2013
2014-2015

Kannapolis City Schools

School University Liaison School Liaison(s) Annual
Report

Shady Brook
Elementary
       

Dr. Ian Binns, Dept. of Reading
and Elementary Education                  
ibinns@uncc.edu

Will Gibson, Principal
will.gibson@kcs.k12.nc.us

Josh Sain, Curriculum Coordinator      
josh.sain@kcs.k12.nc.us

2009-2010
2010-2011
2011-2012
2012-2013
2013-2014
2014-2015

Union County Schools

School University Liaison School Liaison(s) Annual Report

Sun Valley
High School          

Dr. Rebecca Shore, Department of Educational Leadership
rshore6@uncc.edu

Dr. Shaun Poole, Principal
shaun.poole@ucps.k12.nc.us

Lester Deming                                     les.deming@ucps.k12.nc.us

2014-2015

Area Charter Schools

School University Liaison School Liaison(s) Annual
Report
Community School
of Davidson
         
Dr. Brian Kissell, Dept. of Reading
and Elementary Education  
btkissel@uncc.edu
Joy Warner, Director/Head of School         
jwarner@csdnc.org
2012-2013
2013-2014
2014-2015
Lake Norman Charter School (Grades 5-12) Dr. Michael Putman, Dept. of Reading and Elementary Education
michael.putman@uncc.edu
Jamie Lord, Technology Instructional Facilitator, jlord@lncharter.org 2014-2015

 

 

 

                                         Former PDS Schools

Charlotte-Mecklenburg Schools

School University Liaison Annual
Report
Albemarle Road Elementary Dr. Lan Kolano, Dept. of MDSK
lan.kolano@cms.k12.nc.us
 

Croft Community School

  2010-2011
2011-2012
Kennedy Middle School Dr. Rebecca Shore, Dept. of EducationalLeadership
rshore6@uncc.edu
2012-2013
James Martin Middle School Dr. Teresa Petty, Dept. of MDSK
tmpetty@uncc.edu
2012-2013
2013-2014
The Learning Collaborative
(Pre-K)
  2012-2013

Cabarrus County Schools

School University Liaison Annual
Report
Concord Middle School Dr. Jeanneine Jones,Dept. of Middle, Secondary,           
and K-12 Education
jpjones@uncc.ed
2009-2010
2010-2011
2011-2012
2012-2013
2013-2014

Kannapolis City Schools

School University Liaison Annual
Report
Kannapolis Intermediate
Schools
Lan Kolano, Dept. of Middle, Secondary,
and K-12 Education                                                      
lquach@uncc.edu
2009-2010
2010-2011
2011-2012

Lincoln County Schools

School University Liaison Annual
Report
Rock Springs Elementary
School
Mitch Eisner, Dept. of Reading and Elementary Education
mreisner@uncc.edu
2012-2013